Skip Navigation

Willamette Wolverines

Willamette High School

.

Willamette Wolverines

Willamette High School

Willamette Wolverines

Willamette High School

Contact Us

Coaches Contact Information

FALL

Sport Name Email
Cheer Erin Brown  erin.brown@bethel.k12.or.us
Cross Country Doug Tucker  runwxc@comcast.net
Dance Team Nicki Conley  willamettedanceteam.info@gmail.com
Football Joshua Wolfram  joshua.wolfram@bethel.k12.or.us
Boys Soccer Jason Burke  jasonburke@newhope.edu
Girls Soccer Christine Guldager  christine.guldager@bethel.k12.or.us
Volleyball Tom Shrum  coachshrum@gmail.com
Water Polo Erin Skoubo  coachskoubo@gmail.com

 

WINTER

Sport Name Email
Boys Basketball Chad Carpenter

 coachcarp.willamettehoops@gmail.com

Girls Basketball Danielle Bellando  daniellebella033@gmail.com
Swimming Gina Dhom  ginadhom@gmail.com
Wrestling Michael Stockdale  stockdale06@gmail.com

 

SPRING

Baseball Brian Vogel  bvogs99@gmail.com
Boys Golf Jamaal Wallace  jamaalwallace75@yahoo.com
Girls Golf Brad Jackson  yourmymississippi@yahoo.com
Softball Shawna Busby  shawnaybusby@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Gordon Reed  getgordon@hotmail.com
Girls Tennis Fred Brownlee  fbsteelersgot6@gmail.com
Track Lacey Meusec  lacey.meusec@bethel.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.



* Denotes a required field.


https://willametteathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement