Skip Navigation

Willamette Wolverines

Willamette High School

.

Willamette Wolverines

Willamette High School

Willamette Wolverines

Willamette High School

Contact Us

Coaches Contact Information

FALL

Sport Name Email
Cheer Open  
Cross Country Leland Fulton  landers@gmail.com
Dance Team Nicki Conley  willamettedanceteam.info@gmail.com
Football Joshua Wolfram  joshua.wolfram@bethel.k12.or.us
Boys Soccer Jason Burke  Jasonconradburke@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Christine Guldager  christine.guldager@bethel.k12.or.us
Volleyball Tom Shrum  coachshrum@gmail.com
Water Polo Erin Skoubo  coachskoubo@gmail.com

 

WINTER

Sport Name Email
Boys Basketball Chad Carpenter

 coachcarp.willamettehoops@gmail.com

Girls Basketball Danielle Bellando  daniellebella033@gmail.com
Swimming Gina Dhom  ginadhom@gmail.com
Wrestling Michael Stockdale  stockdale06@gmail.com

 

SPRING

Baseball Brian Vogel  bvogs99@gmail.com
Boys-Girls Golf Open  
Boys-Girls Golf Open  
Softball Jesseme Ireland jessameireland@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis Gordon Reed  getgordon@hotmail.com
Girls Tennis Fred Brownlee  fbsteelersgot6@gmail.com
Track Lacey Meusec  lacey.meusec@bethel.k12.or.us

 

Clubs and Activities Contact Information:

Dance Team Head Coach: Nicki Conley willamettedanceteam.info@gmail.com

Color Guard/Marching Band: Open

Bowling Club Advisor: Kimberly Reiling reilingk@comcast.net

Equestrian Club Advisor: Andrea Colton Willamette OHSET WillametteOHSET@outlook.com

Art Trek Advisor: Destry Neu destry.neu@bethel.k12.or.us

Black Student Union Advisor: Takana Thomas takana.thomas@bethel.k12.or.us

Black Student Union Advisor: Nate Jackson nate.jackson@bethel.k12.or.us

Black Student Union Advisor: Curtis Mitchell curtis.mitchell@bethel.k12.or.us 

Chess Club Advisor: Mike Myers mike.myers@bethel.k12.or.us

DECA (business) Advisor: Jessica Arnold jessica.arnold@bethel.k12.or.us

German Language Club Advisor: Ewa Lancaster ewa.lancaster@bethel.k12.or.us

HOSA (health occupations) Advisor: Jeanie Hedberg jean.hedberg@bethel.k12.or.us

Gay Straight Alliance Advisor: Kim Naylor kim.naylor@bethel.k12.or.us

Interact Club (community Service) Advisor: Sandi Lesh sandi.lesh@bethel.k12.or.us

International Club Advisor: Kathleen Petty kshpetty@gmail.com

Latinos Unidos Advisor: Paul Stieber paul.stieber@bethel.k12.or.us

Mock Trial Advisor: Lena Moro lena.moro@bethel.k12.or.us

National Honor Society Advisor: Justin McCullough justin.mccullough@bethel.k12.or.us 

Native American Student Union: Amanda Davis amanda.davis@bethel.k12.or.us

Robotics Advisor: Chris McGowen chris.mcgowan@bethel.k12.or.us

Rock and Roll Advisor: Matt Symonds matthew.symonds@bethel.k12.or.us

Rock and Roll Advisor: John Kreider john.kreider@bethel.k12.or.us

Speech and Debate Coach: Gracia Dodds gracia.dodds@bethel.k12.or.us

Student Government Advisor: Jean Hedberg jean.hedberg@bethel.k12.or.us

Table Tennis Advisor: Andrew Saputo andrew.saputo@bethel.k12.or.us

Table Tennis Advisor: Thomas DeVicq thomas.devicq@bethel.or.us

Video Game Design Advisor: Matt Symonds matthew.symonds@bethel.k12.or.us

Water Polo Head Coach: Taycee Lipkin tayceelipkin@gmail.com

Water Polo Assistant Coach: Erin Skoubo coachskoubo@gmail.com

 

Wolverine Pageant Advisor: Jenni Corona jenni.corona@bethel.k12.or.us


Wolverine Badminton Club:  Julie Philley julie.philley@bethel.k12.or.us

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


https://willametteathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement